Contact : 0481 -2564424 - Email :

The programs and activities of the YMCA Kottayam are planned and conducted by the various Standing Committees with a Board Member as the Chairman and YMCA members as Committee Members. The different committees are as follows.
Personnel Committee, Kumarakom Branch Committee & Thursday Club   Chairman -  Mr. Abraham Kurian, Palampadom
YMCAKOTTAYAM Finance Committee   Chairman -  Mr. P. Suri Titus
 Sports and Games Committee   Chairman -  Mr. Arun Benny Mathew
YMCAKOTTAYAM Projects Committee   Chairman - Mr.  Gijo V. Abraham
YMCAKOTTAYAM Religious Works Committee    Chairman  - Mr. C. Abraham Itticheria
YMCAKOTTAYAM  Library, Reading Room, Members Lounge & Tours & Excursion Committees    Chairman - Mr. Anil Kuruvilla
YMCAKOTTAYAM Family Fellowship & Publication Committees   Chairman -  Mr. Javeen Mathew
YMCAKOTTAYAM Memberships Committee   Chairman -  Mr. Bino Baby Alex
YMCAKOTTAYAM Cultural Activity Committee   Chairman - Mr. Sajan P. Jacob
YMCAKOTTAYAM Hostel Room Committee   Chairman - Adv. Ratnam Joseph Cherian

Public Health, Community Services & Social Services Committees                          Chairman -  Mr. Joby Jake George
 Boys & Students Work Committee    Chairman - Kuruvilla Jacob

Copyright © 2014 - 2015 , YMCA Kottayam . All rights reserved.